Product List
Commend Products
Search Product£º
   Company Introduction
      YongSheng Pet Product Co., Ltd is specialized in designing, producing and marketing of various kinds of high quality dog shoes, dog harness & dog leashes. Presently our products are exported to many clients with very famous brands for more than ten countries including: Japan, America, Canada & Norway.
     The products from us are usually made of imported material from Korean or customer-ordered fabric. We are proud to introduce these comfortable, breathable and fashionable items for you, and your pets are guaranteed that all these supplies are environment friendly. Except these, reflective material are provided in order to keep your pets safe even when they are walking outside in the evening.
      The shoes fit the paws perfectly. Freudenberg technology has been quoted for constant temperature when wearing, this has been approved and certified by Footwear Testing Center in China. So we could say these dog shoes are just made for walking! They are great for hot pavement, snow, water or simply making a statement of fashion.
      We sincerely welcome customers from all over the world to discuss business with us and we hope can be part of you to build an enjoyable beautiful life for your pets!
 
CopyRight © 2008 JinJiang YongSheng Pet Product
Tel£º0595-85898931 Fax£º0595-85898131
ContactMan£ºMr.Wu E-mail:xiaoWu802802@163.com
Technology£º

产 品 分 类
推 荐 产 品
产品搜索:
  公 司 简 介

      永昇宠物用品有限公司专门从事设计,生产和销售各种各样高质量的狗鞋,狗玩具和狗拴。目前,我们的产品出口至包括日本,美国,加拿大和挪威等十多个国家的许多享有著名品牌的客户手中。
      我们的产品通常是由韩国进口或客户指定的布料制成。我们很自豪地为你们介绍这些既舒适、透气又时尚的产品,而且我们保证给您宠物提供的都是环保的。除此之外,我们也使用反光材料来保护您的宠物,即使当它他夜间在户外行走也安全。
      我们的鞋子很适合宠物的爪子。Freudenburg技术的运用使宠物穿着时能保温,这项技术已被中国鞋类检测中心批准和验证过。这些鞋就是为狗狗行走而制造的。它们适合炎热的路面,雪天,雨天的恶劣条件,并且简单地展出时尚。
      我们真诚欢迎全世界的顾客同我们一起共同讨论,我们希望和你们一同为你们的宠物创造一种快乐美丽的生活。

 
版权所有:晋江市永昇宠物用品 CopyRight © 2008-2020 www.
电话:0595-85898931 传真:0595-85898131
联系人:吴先生 E-mail:xiaoWu802802@163.com